Yamagata 1st MRB

Able :: Third Platoon

Recommended Posts



Platoon Commanding Officer: Chief Warrant Officer Anton Reis

Platoon SNCO: Master Sergeant Jonathan Anderson

Platoon Sergeant: Gunnery Sergeant Spencer Ripley

Platoon Clerk: Master Sergeant Zino Duckers


1st Squad

SQUAD LEADER:  Technical Sergeant David Hamer


FIRE TEAM LEADER: Technical Sergeant Matt Mongillo


Corporal Ian Keith


Corporal Sebastián Olave





2nd Squad

SQUAD LEADER: First Sergeant Casper Wilson


FIRE TEAM LEADER: Sergeant Rune Boone


Staff Sergeant Timmie Persson


Corporal Håkan Elf


Private First Class Justin Hull


Private Alice Dubois






Total : (14)











Edited by Candy 1st MRB
Added A. Dubois

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.