Warhammer 40k: eternal crusade

Its a shame that all of that footage was recycled from previous 40k Games, I'd be very interested to see what their plans are visually rather than just hearing them.

I like the idea though, and I love the 40k Universe so I'll definately be interested in this to play as an Ork, Necron, or perhaps an Inquisitor if they include the Witch Hunters/Inquisition as a playable group within the Imperium. Maybe even a Space Marine if I can make mine an Imperial Fist or Black Templar, tired of the Ultramarines getting most of the spotlight.

I wonder though, whatever happenned to Dark Millenium? That was another 40K MMO in the works.

40k has defiantly come along way from its days of just models witch was my day, to a crazy 3D game playing computer world. I always loved this game. I started playing back in 2002 and never stopped playing. I was the tau army and had a good size army of models. (Here is what the models looked like).

photo 40k_zps13a6adb4.jpg

I still play with my Orks on the table top which I have close to 3000 pts worth, and I have a fair number of Black Templars I really enjoy playing with. I also intend to get a Grey Knights Army just so I can make a couple custom Inquisitors as Heroes. I stille njoy playing the game, and its now in 6th or 7th edition just got released.