The Last of Us

Armstrong 1st MRB

I just started playing this game and have made it almost to the point where last year's E3 demos showed. It is absolutely kick-ass. The combat is visceral, the dialogue and voice acting is great, the pacing is upbeat in some parts and slow in others to match the scene, and the suspense and panic in some parts is pretty knarly. I haven't tried multiplayer yet, but it looks cool too. Definately reccommend buying this one.

I've been playing non stop since friday - just got to the radio tower (if anyones made it that far WTFBBQSAUCE!!!!!)

Outstanding game - really gripping dark feel - unbelievably scary - 10/10 would bang.

WTFBBQSAUCE is an excellent way to describe this game actually, just go buy it because its rad. (No foolin)

Its is PS3 Exclusive unfortunately, as for me I've been playing non-stop as well. I have made it to the University of East Colorado and I am still loving it. I played the multiplayer as well and its pretty damn good for a game that has put so much effort into the single player, only played a few four vs four survivor deathmatches though.

The game hasn't made me cry yet, I've had a few close calls at the very start, and the Radio tower shocked me, but I have a feeling that i'm going to be balling at the end of it, I just that feeling. People said the game reminds them of The Road, but personally I find it to be more like Children of Men in terms of emotions provoked and storyline in my opinion.

Anybody with a PS3, if you guys haven't bought this game, get some cash togather and buy it!

Just finished it. I'm heartbroken, relieved, confused and saddened all at the same time.

Outstanding game. Everyone should buy this

My bro has a ps3 and I watched him play this pretty much from beginning to end this weekend, and I have to say I disagree with Joel's actions in the end.